Winamp Logo
JW Review Podcast Cover
JW Review Podcast Profile

JW Review Podcast

English, Christianity, 1 seasons, 48 episodes, 1 day 14 hours 51 minutes
About
In this podcast, we analyze the beliefs and practices of the Jehovah's Witnesses from a biblical perspective. For more information, please visit www.michaeljfelker.com
Episode Artwork

Trust in the Merciful Judge…for new light? REVIEW of the 2023 JW Annual Meeting

Reviewing the presentation, “Trust in the Merciful Judge” from the 2023 JW Annual Meeting, which was replayed for the public on the January 2024 JW Broadcast. Topics of discussion: the resurrection of the unrighteous and the “new light” revealed at the annual meeting of 2023 Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics … More Trust in the Merciful Judge…for new light? REVIEW of the 2023 JW Annual Meeting
01/02/20241 hour 14 minutes 16 seconds
Episode Artwork

How the Light Gets Brighter – JW Annual Meeting 2023 REVIEW

Reviewing the talk, “How the Light Gets Brighter” from the 2023 JW Annual Meeting. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
15/01/20241 hour 14 minutes 16 seconds
Episode Artwork

2023 Jehovah’s Witnesses Annual Meeting – Preliminary Thoughts

These thoughts will be developed more once I post a review of the meeting itself. This is more of a general rant and some personal updates. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
27/11/202320 minutes 48 seconds
Episode Artwork

What Is the Gospel? JW Broadcast Review October 2023

Reviewing the “What is the Gospel” presentation from the October 2023 JW Broadcast. Topics of discussion: the gospel, salvation, second chances theology Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
16/10/202350 minutes 48 seconds
Episode Artwork

Jehovah’s Witness CART CRASH #2

Let me know what you thought about this experience. What did you like or not like? What could have been better? Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
06/10/20231 hour 11 minutes 38 seconds
Episode Artwork

Be Steadfast, Immovable – Watchtower Study Review July 2023

Reviewing the study article, “Be Steadfast, Immovable” from the July 2023 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: obedience to Watchtower, Governing Body, Blood, Omitting Jesus, the Anointed Class Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
29/09/202345 minutes 1 second
Episode Artwork

My Jehovah’s Witness CART CRASH experience

Topics of discussion: the Kingdom, Jesus’ rulership, the resurrection of Jesus, resurrection of the dead, anointed class I would love to hear your thoughts on this, whether good or bad. Are things like this valuable? Anything I can do to improve if I decide to do this again? Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) … More My Jehovah’s Witness CART CRASH experience
22/09/202346 minutes 18 seconds
Episode Artwork

Watchtower’s REALLY bad advice for elders – Study Review June 2023

Reviewing the study article, “Elders – Learn from Gideon’s Example”, from the June 2023 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: elders, obeying the governing body, governing body’s claims to inspiration Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
26/08/202330 minutes 36 seconds
Episode Artwork

JW Broadcast Review – July 2023

Reviewing the July 2023 JW Broadcast. Topics of discussion: the Truth, 1914, the kingdom Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
19/07/202344 minutes 36 seconds
Episode Artwork

2023 Jehovah’s Witnesses Convention Review – Friday Morning part 2

Go HERE to view the convention program. At this time, the videos are not available online for the public. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
30/06/202347 minutes 48 seconds
Episode Artwork

2023 Jehovah’s Witnesses Convention Review – Friday Morning part 1

Go HERE to view the convention program. At this time, the videos are not available online for the public. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
20/06/202356 minutes 9 seconds
Episode Artwork

By This All Will Know That You Are My Disciples – Watchtower Study Review March 2023

Reviewing the study article, “By This All Will Know That You are My Disciples” from the March 2023 Watchtower Study Edition. Unfortunately, my desktop did not record, but I hope that you can still follow along (WT study linked below). Topics of discussion: proving the true religion with love, the lack of self-reflection in the … More By This All Will Know That You Are My Disciples – Watchtower Study Review March 2023
04/06/202359 minutes 38 seconds
Episode Artwork

Commit Your Way to Jehovah – 2023 JW Convention Drama REVIEW

If you are listening to this via podcast, I would encourage you to watch the video which can be found on my Youtube page linked below. Some of my commentary may not make sense without the visual picture, but I hope you enjoy it regardless. This was a bit out of my usual theological wheelhouse, … More Commit Your Way to Jehovah – 2023 JW Convention Drama REVIEW
29/05/202331 minutes 21 seconds
Episode Artwork

JW Baptism – How to Get Ready – Watchtower Study Review March 2023

Reviewing the study article, “Baptism – How to get Ready” from the March 2023 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: baptism, omitting Jesus, is the JW religion Christian (?), serving the Watchtower, political involvement as a Christian, independent thinking, JW morality, the JW “sinners prayer” Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics … More JW Baptism – How to Get Ready – Watchtower Study Review March 2023
11/05/20231 hour 4 minutes 19 seconds
Episode Artwork

Why Get Baptized? – Watchtower Study March 2023

Reviewing the study article, “Why Get Baptized?” from the March 2023 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: baptism, christology, omitting Jesus, friendship with Jesus Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
04/05/202338 minutes 6 seconds
Episode Artwork

Who is Jesus? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 15 Review

Reviewing Lesson 15 from the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
28/04/20231 hour 19 minutes 48 seconds
Episode Artwork

How Can Our Worship Be Pleasing to God? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 14 Review

Reviewing Lesson 14 from the book, Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
22/04/202353 minutes 51 seconds
Episode Artwork

How False Religion Misrepresents God – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 13 Review

Reviewing lesson 13 from the book, “Enjoy Life Forever.” If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Recommended Articles: JWs and War JWs and Political Involvement JWs and the United Nations Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact … More How False Religion Misrepresents God – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 13 Review
14/04/20231 hour 2 minutes 51 seconds
Episode Artwork

2023 JW Memorial Morning Worship Review

Instead of reviewing the 2023 Memorial talk, we are going to review a special morning worship talk on the memorial. If you’d like to see a review of the memorial talk, check out my last year’s review here. You may also find this Watchtower study review from a few weeks ago helpful regarding the theology … More 2023 JW Memorial Morning Worship Review
06/04/202359 minutes 34 seconds
Episode Artwork

Jehovah Blesses Our Efforts to Observe the Memorial – Watchtower Study Review January 2023

Reviewing the study article, “Jehovah Blesses Our Efforts to Observe the Memorial,” from the January 2023 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: the Memorial, the atonement/ransom, second chances theology Link to last year’s memorial review Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly … More Jehovah Blesses Our Efforts to Observe the Memorial – Watchtower Study Review January 2023
21/03/20231 hour 17 seconds
Episode Artwork

Jehovah Is Helping You to Succeed – Watchtower Study Review January 2023

Reviewing the study article, “Jehovah Is Helping You to Succeed,” from the January 2023 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: Bible verses about the anointed applied to the GC, Satan’s rulership vs. God’s, does God control all things?, paradise earth, persecution for Jesus Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE … More Jehovah Is Helping You to Succeed – Watchtower Study Review January 2023
16/03/202338 minutes 43 seconds
Episode Artwork

What Will Help You to Keep Studying the Bible? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 12 Review

Reviewing Lesson 12 from the publication, “Enjoy Life Forever.” If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
12/03/202332 minutes 4 seconds
Episode Artwork

How You Can Get the Most Out of the Bible – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 11 Review

Reviewing Lesson 11 from the book, “Enjoy Life Forever.” JW.org authority quotes Free Bible software: Biblehub.com Paid Bible software: Accordancebible.com If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for … More How You Can Get the Most Out of the Bible – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 11 Review
04/03/202336 minutes 18 seconds
Episode Artwork

How Can the Meetings of Jehovah’s Witnesses Benefit You? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 10 Review

Reviewing lesson 10 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
23/02/202342 minutes 39 seconds
Episode Artwork

You Will Be With Me in Paradise – Watchtower Study Review December 2022

Reviewing the study article, “You Will Be With Me in Paradise” from the December 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: paradise, salvation, dualism, second chances theology, the millennium Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
11/02/202347 minutes 53 seconds
Episode Artwork

We Can Live Forever – Watchtower Study Review December 2022

Reviewing the study article, “We Can Live Forever” from the December 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: omitting Jesus, two-classes theology, second chances doctrine, the Trinity Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
05/02/202344 minutes 24 seconds
Episode Artwork

Let Nothing Separate You From Jehovah – Watchtower Study Review November 2022

Reviewing the study article, “Let Nothing Separate You From Jehovah” from the November 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: the organization, independent thinking, omitting Jesus Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
20/01/202348 minutes 41 seconds
Episode Artwork

How Jehovah Helps Us to Endure With Joy – Watchtower Study Review November 2022

Topics of discussion: the authority of Scripture, authority of the organization, independent thinking, 1919 Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
15/01/202343 minutes 48 seconds
Episode Artwork

Draw Close to God Through Prayer – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 9 Review

Reviewing lesson 9 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
12/01/202348 minutes 36 seconds
Episode Artwork

True Wisdom Is Crying Aloud – Watchtower Study Review October 2022

Topics of discussion: where to get wisdom, the inspiration or lack thereof with the organization Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
23/12/202241 minutes 3 seconds
Episode Artwork

You Can Be Jehovah’s Friend – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 8 Review

Reviewing Lesson 8 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes), HERE (Spotify), or HERE (Amazon) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
07/12/202259 minutes 48 seconds
Episode Artwork

Bringing the Many to Righteousness – Watchtower Study Review September 2022

Reviewing the study article, “Bringing the Many to Righteousness” from the September 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: second chances theology, two-classes, final judgement, the millennium, resurrection of the righteous and unrighteous, eschatology Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for … More Bringing the Many to Righteousness – Watchtower Study Review September 2022
29/11/202249 minutes 22 seconds
Episode Artwork

Is Your Name in “the Book of Life?” – Watchtower Study Review September 2022

Reviewing the study article, “Is Your Name in “the Book of Life?” from the September 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: two-classes theology, second chance theology, the book of life, salvation, resurrection, the millennium, new light Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact … More Is Your Name in “the Book of Life?” – Watchtower Study Review September 2022
16/11/20221 hour 23 minutes 53 seconds
Episode Artwork

What Is Jehovah Like? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 7 Review

Reviewing Lesson 7 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
11/11/202232 minutes 35 seconds
Episode Artwork

How Did Life Begin? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 6 Review

Reviewing Lesson 6 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Some books to check out on various views on Genesis: Refuting Compromise by Jonathan Sarfati (Young Earth View) A Matter of Days by Hugh Ross (Old Earth/Day Age View) The Lost World … More How Did Life Begin? – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 6 Review
26/10/202223 minutes 44 seconds
Episode Artwork

The Bible is God’s Message to Us – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 5 Review

Reviewing Lesson 5 of the book Enjoy Life Forever. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
21/10/202230 minutes
Episode Artwork

The Bible is God’s Message to Us – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 4 Review

Reviewing lesson 5 from the Enjoy Life Forever book. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
21/10/202230 minutes
Episode Artwork

Who is God? Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 4 Review

Reviewing Lesson 4 of the Enjoy Life Forever book. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
13/10/202255 minutes 51 seconds
Episode Artwork

Can You Trust the Bible? Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 3 Review

Reviewing Lesson 3 of the Enjoy Life Forever book. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
08/10/202234 minutes 24 seconds
Episode Artwork

The Bible Gives Hope – Enjoy Life Forever Lesson 2 Review

Reviewing Lesson 2 of the Enjoy Life Forever book. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
30/09/202245 minutes 9 seconds
Episode Artwork

An Ancient Prophecy That Affects You

Reviewing the study article, “An Ancient Prophecy That Affects You” from the July 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: interpreting Revelation, 1914, the two classes theology Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE Interpreting Revelation 12 … More An Ancient Prophecy That Affects You
26/09/202249 minutes 13 seconds
Episode Artwork

Support Our Overseer Jesus – Watchtower Study Review July 2022

Reviewing the study article, “Support Our Overseer Jesus” from the July 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: obeying the faithful slave Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
18/09/202253 minutes 2 seconds
Episode Artwork

JW Broadcast September 2022 Review

Reviewing the September 2022 JW Broadcast. Topics of discussion: independent thinking, how to interact with “opposers” and “apostates”, eschatology Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
13/09/20221 hour 22 minutes 50 seconds
Episode Artwork

The Kingdom Is in Place! – Watchtower Study Review July 2022

Reviewing the study article, “The Kingdom Is in Place!” from the July 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: the book of Daniel, Revelation, general eschatology, shunning/disfellowshipping, 1914 Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
08/09/20221 hour 12 minutes 21 seconds
Episode Artwork

How Can The Bible Help You? Enjoy Life Forever – Lesson 1 Review

This is our first official review, beginning with lesson 1. If you haven’t already, please listen to or watch the introduction before checking out the lessons. Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact me directly for my number Email me HERE
05/09/202231 minutes 13 seconds
Episode Artwork

Hope in Jehovah – Watchtower Study Review June 2022

Reviewing the study article, “Hope in Jehovah” from the June 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: the end times, evangelism, Jehovah’s promises vs. organization’s promises, disfellowshipping/shunning, listening to our critics
02/09/202221 minutes 57 seconds
Episode Artwork

Enjoy Life Forever REVIEW – Introduction

In this episode, we begin what will become a long series of reviews of the Watchtower publication, “Enjoy Life Forever,” which is the book used by JWs for anyone wishing to learn more about the religion or interesting in becoming a JW. This will be an introduction and the reviews of the individual lessons will … More Enjoy Life Forever REVIEW – Introduction
26/08/202239 minutes 27 seconds
Episode Artwork

Jehovah Blesses Those Who Forgive – Watchtower Study Review June 2022

Reviewing the study article, “Jehovah Blesses Those Who Forgive” from the June 2022 Watchtower Study Edition. Topics of discussion: omitting Jesus, forgiveness in a Christian context, disfellowshipping/shunning, judicial committees, child sexual abuse, governmental authorities, second chances theology Subscribe to the JW Review Podcast HERE (Apple/iTunes) and HERE (Spotify) Support MJF Apologetics through Patreon HERE Skype contact: mjfelk82_1 WhatsApp: please contact … More Jehovah Blesses Those Who Forgive – Watchtower Study Review June 2022
18/08/202240 minutes 55 seconds