Winamp Logo
Darkest Night Cover
Darkest Night Profile

Darkest Night

English, Old Time Radio, 3 seasons, 38 episodes, 18 hours, 5 minutes
Darkest Night is a binaural audio drama that places you, the listener, at the center of a recovered memory that sounds as though it’s happening around you in real time. Each chapter delves into the last memories of the recently deceased, slowly revealing a horrifying master plan. Who is weaving this master conspiracy, and what is their ultimate goal? Subscribe now to find out, and wear headphones for the best, most terrifying results. Darkest Night is narrated by Lee Pace (The Hobbit Films, Guardians of the Galaxy, Pushing Daisies. Halt & Catch Fire, etc). Darkest Night features acting performances from Denis O'Hare (American Horror Story), Maynard James Keenan, Missi Pyle (The Artist & Dodgeball), RuPaul, Michelle Visage, and Jeffery Bowyer-Chapman.
Episode Artwork

The Oyster

Welcome to the world of The Oyster.  This episode is sponsored by BetterHelp and Hellofresh. The Oyster is created by Alex Aldea and Adrienne Schaeffler. This episode was written by Alex Aldea, Adrienne Schaeffler, and Jordan Cobb. Cast: Logan Browning as Hannah Ori Giancarlo Esposito as Luca Devlet Carla Gugino as Christian Keith David as Policeman #1 Donnell Rawlings as Micah Ori Kimberly Hébert Gregory as Sarah Ori Andrew Santino as Art Minor Kenny Allen as Ben Avery Johnny Ferro as Scott Thompson Dionne Lea Williams as Lauren Thompson Jolie Handler as Beth Thompson Nicole Goodnight as Jane David Cummings as Bill Nikolle Doolin as Linda Production: Executive Produced by Logan Browning, Alex Cline, Alex Aldea and Adrienne Schaefler. Edited by Victor Figueroa. Sound Design and Foley by Victor Figueroa. Music Composition by Alex Aldea and Andrew Joselyn. Mixing by Alex Aldea
11/13/202031 minutes, 25 seconds
Episode Artwork

The Heads of Sierra Blanca

This is the first episode of The Heads of Sierra Blanca.   Subscribe on your Apple Podcasts, Spotify, or whatever podcast app you use.
9/30/201940 minutes, 4 seconds
Episode Artwork

The First Mrs. Claus

This is the debut of The First Mrs. Claus podcast.   Under rigorous pressure from DICK (the Department of Internal Christmas Knowledge), Hot Coco reveals the truth about the origins of Christmas as we know it, as well as her own past with the man who became Santa Claus.   Cast List:   Hot Coco - Michelle Visage Ari Aka Santa - Lewis Black Coco Claus - Kristin Chenoweth Attorney Sal Vation - Cecil Baldwin Judge Green - RuPaul Olivier de Elf - Ross Matthews Ed N. Forcer - David Cummings Nancy Grace - Nancy Grace   Written by Michael Ross and Alex Aldea   Directed by Alex Aldea and Michael Ross   Edited by Alex Aldea   Score composed by Andrew Joslyn and Alex Aldea   Believe was written by Alex Aldea and features Camila Recchio as well as Ray Dalton   Foley and Sound Design: Alex Aldea   Mixed by Dave West
12/4/201827 minutes, 45 seconds
Episode Artwork

Bonus: The NoSleep Podcast Halloween 2018

In this bonus episode, we are featuring the NoSleep Podcast 2018 Halloween special.  “Home“† written by Keith McDuffee and performed by Erika Sanderson & Addison Peacock & Peter Lewis. (Story starts around 0:10:00) “The Graveyard Shift”† written by Manen Lyset and performed by Jeff Clement & Matthew Bradford & Andy Cresswell & Penny Scott-Andrews & Jessica McEvoy. (Story starts around 0:18:20) “The Spirit of Halloween”† written by Rona Vaselaar and performed by Jessica McEvoy & Armen Taylor. (Story starts around 0:34:00) “Everyone’s Invited”† written by S.H. Cooper and performed by Corinne Sanders & Nichole Goodnight & Nikolle Doolin & Alexis Bristowe & Kyle Akers. (Story starts around 0:55:00) “I am Ghost”¤ written by Gemma Amor and performed by David Ault & Erika Sanderson & Erin Lillis. (Story starts around 1:15:10) “Hallowed Ground“† written by C.M. Scandreth and performed by Addison Peacock & Graham Rowat & Dan Zappulla & Andy Cresswell & Erika Sanderson. (Story starts around 1:53:00) Executive Producer & Host: David Cummings Musical score composed by: Brandon Boone Audio adaptations produced by: Phil Michalski† & Jeff Clement‡ & Jesse Cornett¤ Illustration courtesy of Abby Howard
10/31/20182 hours, 26 minutes, 32 seconds
Episode Artwork

Season 2 Recap of Darkest Night

The Season 2 of Darkest Night was written by Jonathan Mann.
10/3/20182 minutes, 41 seconds
Episode Artwork

Season 1 Recap of Darkest Night

This episode features a Season 1 Recap song by Jonathan Mann (Songanauts & Song a Day).
5/26/20172 minutes, 53 seconds
Episode Artwork

Season 2 Teaser

This is a teaser of Darkest Night Season 2.
5/15/20171 minute, 50 seconds
Episode Artwork

Darkest Night Trailer

This is the trailer for the Darkest Night. The first two episodes will be released on October 31. Subscribe now!
10/10/20161 minute, 25 seconds