Winamp Logo
Aftershock Cover
Aftershock Profile


English, Old Time Radio, 2 seasons, 27 episodes, 11 hours, 50 minutes
Aftershock is a fast-paced thriller about a massive earthquake that destroys the West Coast, causing a mysterious island to rise up from the Pacific - with Sarah Wayne Callies (The Walking Dead), David Harbour (Stranger Things), Jeffrey Dean Morgan (The Walking Dead), and Tati Gabrielle (The 100).
Episode Artwork

Introducing: The Deep Dark Woods

While many of us cherish childhood memories of Cinderella, Snow White, and Little Red Riding Hood, the versions we know have been sanitized and Disneyfied. But beneath the surface lies a world of darkness and intrigue, where the origins of these tales are far from the fairy tales we remember. Prepare to journey into the depths of folklore as we uncover the chilling truths behind these timeless stories.  Listen to The Deep Dark Woods here or on the iHeartRadio App. See for privacy information.
3/11/20241 minute, 50 seconds
Episode Artwork

Introducing: The Passage

Built on a foundation of historical relevance and structured by a kind of dream logic, THE PASSAGE is an immersive, psychological, 3D audio experience that invites listeners to explore the collective American psyche from the perspective of its most legendary souls. This is an ongoing audio series penned by a brilliant and diverse pool of writers and performed by an unforgettable cast of character actors. Each week THE PASSAGE takes us on a ride into the land of the dead, traveling with the Ferryman as he collects the recently disembodied and delivers them to the hereafter. Each week we meet another illustrious American spirit and listen as they tell their extraordinary and often terrifying tale in an attempt to influence the Ferryman’s final destination— be it a comfortable place of eternal light, a haunted purgatory of regret, or one of the nine rings of hell.  Listen here or on the iHeartRadio app. See for privacy information.
2/13/20243 minutes, 38 seconds
Episode Artwork

Introducing: Consumed from Grim & Mild

Hi, Aftershock fans! iHeartPodcasts and Grim & Mild are excited to tell you about Consumed - a brand new fiction thriller that we think will... consume you! Don't believe us? Check out this trailer to see for yourself. When you're done, head on over to Consumed starting 1/31 for weekly episodes. Show Info: When struggling journalist Sarah Simmons finds herself stranded in an idyllic New Hampshire town, her unexpected visit turns into a nightmare. Steeped in history and filled with legends, the residents of Danville soon learn that the past is not always meant to be forgotten. Their lives will be forever changed, while the hope of a future without terror rests on the shoulders of a stranger who may hold the keys to the past. This is Consumed, a brand new story set in the same universe as the award-winning hit fiction podcast, Bridgewater. Listen to Consumed on the iHeartRadio app, or wherever you get your podcasts!See for privacy information.
1/31/20242 minutes, 48 seconds
Episode Artwork

Introducing: Aftershock

Learn more about your ad-choices at https://www.iheartpodcastnetwork.comSee for privacy information.
6/29/20212 minutes, 26 seconds